Banner

Stainless steel channel

Stainless steel channel
Stainless steel channel

Xi'an stainless steel coil manufacturers introduced that stainless steel channel steel is commonly used in building structures, vehicle manufacturing, and some industrial structures. Some are also used on steel frame structures. It looks like it is inconspicuous, but it can't be omitted in life. There are two types of stainless steel channel steel, one is hot-rolled stainless steel ordinary channel steel, and the other is hot-rolled stainless steel light channel steel, each with different uses. So how much do you know about the specifications of stainless steel channel steel?

(1) Hot-rolled stainless steel ordinary channel steel (GB707-88) Main use: ordinary channel steel is mainly used in building structures, vehicle manufacturing and other industrial structures, and is often used in conjunction with I-beams.

(2) Hot-rolled stainless steel light channel steel (YB164-63) Hot-rolled light channel steel is a steel with wide legs and thin walls, which has better economic effects than ordinary hot-rolled channel steel. Its specifications range from 5-40 #. In 1966, the standard specification ranged from 10-40 #.

Main use: construction and steel frame structure. The commonly used stainless steel channel steel materials for stainless steel production are: 201, 202, 301, 304, 321, 316, 316L, and special materials can generally be customized.

Xi'an stainless steel coil manufacturers introduce stainless steel channel steel is a long steel bar with a cross-sectional shape. Same as I-beam, stainless steel channel steel is also divided into ordinary channel steel and light channel steel. Models and specifications are also expressed in millimeters of waist height (h) x leg width (b) x waist thickness (d). For example, 120 × 53 × 5 channel steel is 120mm waist and round steel, which needs to be distinguished by adding a, b, c, etc. to the right of the model. Generally, stainless steel channel steel is expressed in centimeters of waist height, such as 12 # channel steel. The specification range of channel steel is 5-40 #. Including and marking requirements shall be implemented in accordance with GB2101-80.

Banner

不锈钢槽钢

不锈钢槽钢
不锈钢槽钢

西安不锈钢卷厂家介绍不锈钢槽钢呢常用在建筑结构、车辆制造和一些工业结构,有的呢也运用在钢架结构上,看起来貌似很不起眼的样子,但是生活中还是不能够少了它们呢!不锈钢槽钢分为了两种类型,一种是热轧不锈钢普通槽钢,还有一种是热轧不锈钢轻型槽钢,各自的用途不同。那么对于不锈钢槽钢的规格你们又知道多少呢?

(1)热轧不锈钢普通槽钢(GB707-88)主要用途:普通槽钢主要用于建筑结构、车辆制造和其他工业结构,常与工字钢配合使用。

(2)热轧不锈钢轻型槽钢(YB164-63)热轧轻型槽钢是一种腿宽壁薄的钢材,比普通热轧槽钢有较好的经济效果。其规格型号范围从5-40#。1966年冶标规定规格范围从10-40#。

主要用途:建筑和钢架结构等用。不锈钢生产的常用的不锈钢槽钢材质有:201,202,301,304,321,316,316L,特殊材质一般可以定制。

西安不锈钢卷厂家介绍不锈钢槽钢是截面形状为凹槽形的长条钢材。同工字钢相同,不锈钢槽钢也分普通槽钢和轻型槽钢两种,型号和规格的表示方法同样以腰高(h)×腿宽(b)×腰厚(d)的毫米数表示,如120×53×5槽钢,即为腰高120mm、圆钢,需在型号右边加a、b、c等予以区别。通常,不锈钢槽钢以腰高的厘米数表示其型号,如上槽钢称12#槽钢。槽钢的规格范围为5-40#。包括及标志等要求按GB2101-80规定执行。




  


上一条: 不锈钢角钢

下一条: 不锈钢工字钢