Banner

Stainless steel rod

Stainless steel rod
Stainless steel rod

Stainless steel rods sold by Xi'an stainless steel rod manufacturers are divided into stainless steel round rods, stainless steel square rods, and stainless steel hexagonal rods.

Stainless steel rods are similar to other materials in forming methods. They are mainly divided into continuous casting, hot rolling, forging, and cold drawing. There are many continuous casting and rolling. Continuous casting alone is generally used for pipe making, and most of the mechanical processing is hot. Rolled, forged and cold drawn. Under normal circumstances, small specifications can be pulled, general specifications are mostly rolled, large specifications are mostly forged, there is a distinction in the middle, the boundary is not obvious, and it is related to different equipment, technology and requirements. However, the continuous casting of large round billets is also increasing, and the largest can reach 1000mm diameter. As for the black skin, the general condition is all black skin, and the Guangliang stick can be realized by pickling, peeling and grinding. Stainless steel rods with a diameter of 30mm can be continuous cast, hot-rolled continuous cast, forged steel slabs, or cold drawn.

Xi'an stainless steel rod dealer introduces 316 stainless steel rod, 303 stainless steel rod, 302 stainless steel rod, 301 stainless steel rod, 202 stainless steel rod, 201 stainless steel rod, 316 stainless steel rod, 420 stainless steel rod, 430 stainless steel rod. 316 stainless steel contains molybdenum and low carbon content, and its resistance to pitting corrosion is much better than 304 stainless steel in the ocean and chemical industry environment! (316L low-carbon, 316N nitrogen-containing high strength and high, 316 stainless steel has a high sulfur content and is easy to cut stainless steel.

316 stainless steel bar: As a low-carbon 304 steel, in general, the corrosion resistance is similar to 316L, but after welding or stress relief, its resistance to grain boundary corrosion is excellent. It can also be used without heat treatment. Maintain good corrosion resistance.

Xi'an stainless steel rod manufacturers also introduced 316 stainless steel rods: good corrosion resistance, heat resistance, low temperature strength and mechanical properties, good hot workability such as stamping and bending, no heat treatment and hardening. Uses: tableware, cabinets, boilers, auto parts, medical appliances, building materials, food industry (using temperature -196 ° C-700 ° C).

Banner

不锈钢棒

不锈钢棒
不锈钢棒

西安不锈钢棒厂家销售的不锈钢棒分为不锈钢圆棒、不锈钢方棒、不锈钢六角棒。

不锈钢棒和其他材料成型方法类似,主要分为连铸,热轧,锻造和冷拉几种,现在连铸连轧的多,单单连铸一般用于制管,用于机械加工的多是热轧、锻造和冷拉的。通常情况下,小规格的可以拉,一般规格多为轧,规格大的多为锻,中间有区分,界限不明显,与设备、技术和要求不同有关。不过连铸的大圆坯也越来越多,大的可以达到1000mm 直径。至于黑皮,一般情况全都是黑皮态,光良棒有酸洗、剥皮、研磨等方式实现。直径30mm 的不锈钢棒,可以是连铸的,可以是连铸热轧的,可以是钢坯锻造的,也可以是冷拉的。

西安不锈钢棒经销商介绍316不锈钢棒,303不锈钢棒材,302不锈钢棒材,301不锈钢棒材,202不锈钢棒材,201不锈钢棒材,316不锈钢棒材,420不锈钢棒材,430不锈钢棒材。316不锈钢中含钼且含碳量低,在海洋中和化学工业环境中的抗点腐蚀能力大大地优于304不锈钢!(316L低碳、316N含氮高强度高、316不锈钢含硫量较高,易削不锈钢。

316不锈钢棒材:作为低碳的304钢,在一般情况下,耐腐蚀性与316L相似,但在焊接后或者消除应力后,其抗晶界腐蚀能力优秀,在未进行热处理情况下,也能保持良好的耐腐蚀性。

西安不锈钢棒厂家还介绍说316不锈钢棒材:具有良好的耐蚀性,耐热性,低温强度和机械特性,冲压,弯曲等热加工性好,无热处理硬化现象。用途:餐具,橱柜,锅炉,汽车配件,医疗器具,建材,食品工业(使用温度-196°C-700°C)。


上一条: 软连接

下一条: 不锈钢角钢