Banner

Stainless steel welded pipe

Stainless steel welded pipe
Stainless steel welded pipe

Stainless steel welded pipes are mainly used to transport water, gas, air, oil and heating steam and other generally lower pressure fluids and other uses. Welded steel pipe Galvanized welded steel pipe (GB / T3091-1993) for low-pressure fluid transportation is also called galvanized electric welded steel pipe, commonly known as white pipe. Xi'an Stainless Steel Welded Pipe Manufacturer and Sales Stainless Steel Welded Pipe introduces hot-dip galvanized welded (furnace welded or electric welded) steel pipe used to transport water, gas, air, oil and heating steam, warm water and other generally lower pressure fluids or other purposes.


Stainless steel welded pipes are very sturdy and need to be based on diameter, wall thickness and weld seam. If the diameter is large, the wall thickness is thick, and the weld seam is 100% nondestructive. Stainless steel welded pipes are very sturdy, identical to seamless steel pipes and vice versa.

Xi'an stainless steel welded pipe manufacturers are divided into the following varieties according to their different materials and uses: They are mainly used in machinery, automobiles, bicycles, furniture, hotel and restaurant decoration, and other mechanical parts and structural parts. Its representative materials are 0Cr13, 1Cr17, 00Cr19Ni11, 1Cr18Ni9, 0Cr18Ni11Nb and so on. GB / T12771-2008 (stainless steel welded steel pipe for fluid transportation).

Mainly used to transport low-pressure corrosive media. Representative materials are 06Cr19Ni10, 022Cr19Ni10, 06Cr19Ni110Ti, 00Cr17, 0Cr18Ni11Nb, 06Cr17Ni12Mo2 and so on. GB / T3091-1993 (galvanized welded steel pipe for low-pressure fluid transportation).

Banner

不锈钢焊管

不锈钢焊管
不锈钢焊管

不锈钢焊管主要是是用于输送水、煤气、空气、油和取暖蒸汽等一般较低压力流体和其他用途的。焊接钢管低压流体输送用镀锌焊接钢管(GB/T3091-1993)也称镀锌电焊钢管,俗称白管。西安不锈钢焊管生产销售厂家不锈钢焊管介绍说用于输送水、煤气、空气、油及取暖蒸汽、暖水等一般较低压力流体或其他用途的热浸镀锌焊接(炉焊或电焊)钢管。


不锈钢焊管非常结实,需要根据直径,壁厚和焊缝,如果直径大,壁厚厚,焊缝100%无损检测。不锈钢焊管非常结实,与无缝钢管一模一样,反之亦然。

西安不锈钢焊管厂家按其材质和用途不同而分为如下若干品种:主要用于机械、汽车、自行车、家具、宾馆和饭店装饰及其他机械部件与结构件。其代表材质0Cr13、1Cr17、00Cr19Ni11、1Cr18Ni9、0Cr18Ni11Nb等。 GB/T12771-2008(流体输送用不锈钢焊接钢管)。

主要用于输送低压腐蚀性介质。代表材质为06Cr19Ni10、022Cr19Ni10、06Cr19Ni110Ti、00Cr17、0Cr18Ni11Nb、06Cr17Ni12Mo2等。 GB/T3091-1993(低压流体输送用镀锌焊接钢管)。


上一条: 不锈钢无缝管

下一条: 不锈钢工业管