Banner

201 stainless steel tube

201 stainless steel tube
201 stainless steel tube

Xi'an stainless steel pipe manufacturers introduced that 201 stainless steel has certain acid and alkali resistance properties, high density, polished without bubbles, and no pinholes. It is mainly used to make decorative tubes, industrial tubes, and some shallow-drawn products. 201 is high in manganese, the surface is very bright with dark and bright, high in manganese is easy to rust.

The price of 201 stainless steel is only an indicator in the process of purchasing products or services. If you simply compare the prices, in fact, it is not so thoughtful. Price, quality, service, word of mouth, and whether it is suitable for you need to be considered together.

Next, Xi'an stainless steel pipe manufacturers introduce the rust of stainless steel in detail: 1. The surface of the stainless steel has deposits containing dust or other metal particles containing other metal elements. In humid air, the condensate between the deposits and the stainless steel. Connecting the two into a microbattery caused an electrochemical reaction and the protective film was damaged, which is called electrochemical corrosion. 2. Organic matter juices (such as vegetables, noodle soup, sputum, etc.) adhere to the surface of stainless steel. In the presence of water and oxygen, they form organic acids. For a long time, the organic acids will corrode the metal surface. 3. The surface of the stainless steel contains acids, alkalis, and salts (such as splashes of alkali water and lime water for wall decoration), causing local corrosion. 4. In contaminated air (such as an atmosphere containing a large amount of sulfide, carbon oxide, and nitrogen oxide), when it meets condensed water, it forms sulfuric acid, nitric acid, and acetic acid liquid points, causing chemical corrosion.

Banner

201不锈钢管

201不锈钢管
201不锈钢管

西安不锈钢管厂家介绍说201不锈钢材具有一定的耐酸、耐碱性能,密度高、抛光无气泡、无针孔等特点,是生产各种表壳、表带底盖优质材料等。主要用于做装饰管、工业管、一些浅拉伸的制品。201是含锰较高,表面很亮带有暗黑的亮,含锰较高容易生锈。

关于201不锈钢材质的价格只是购买产品或服务过程中的一项指标,如果单纯只比较价格,其实考虑并不是那么周到。价格、质量、服务、口碑、是否合适自己的情况等都需要一起考虑。

接下来,西安不锈钢管厂家详细介绍下不锈钢生锈:1、不锈钢表面存积着含有其他金属元素的粉尘或异类金属颗粒的附着物,在潮湿的空气中,附着物与不锈钢间的冷凝水,将二者连成一个微电池,引发了电化学反应,保护膜受到破坏,称之谓电化学腐蚀。2、不锈钢表面粘附有机物汁液(如瓜菜、面汤、痰等),在有水氧情况下,构成有机酸,长时间则有机酸对金属表面的腐蚀。3、不锈钢表面粘附含有酸、碱、盐类物质(如装修墙壁的碱水、石灰水喷溅),引起局部腐蚀。4、在有污染的空气中(如含有大量硫化物、氧化碳、氧化氮的大气),遇冷凝水,形成硫酸、硝酸、醋酸液点,引起化学腐蚀。


上一条: 304不锈钢管

下一条: 不锈钢毛细管